Day 101 - Neo

Day 100 ..... REALLY and this is also accurately counted!
I felt tired all day and tried to catch up with stuff - I need to accept at some point that that will never happen hahahaha!

I had a couple of calls and was out to meet Aleksandra, Suzanna and Neo the Weimaraner at 4:15 pm at the fountain.
It was funny, Aleksandra and I only met virtually during lockdown, but it felt as if I knew her for ages.
We talked business and dogs and sat in the sun while Neo was catching his ball.
I was back home for 6 pm for another Masterclass with Gillian.
I was knackered and considered to just lay down after it - instead I worked on the Brand Workbook until Neil came home after 9 pm.
I felt too tired to cook and Neil made omelettes for us.
I was in bed before midnight - for a change.

Blipping Neo - i was not trying hard ... so its just a snap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.