Day 102 - Friday

It was a good day.
Did my Yoga, went on the Banter call at 9 am and felt energised.
Had a catchup with Derek at 10:30 am then worked on my list until my call with Jacky at 3pm.
Jacky is a fellow photographer - but someone I call a REAL photographer!
She started as a Press and editorial Photographer in 1987 and has worked all over the world! I am so in awe with her work and was super chuffed that she wanted a chat with me!!
I know her from lInkedIn.
It was a great chat and I could help her a lot with my marketing knowledge that I learned and started applying during the lockdown.
I also made next appointment with Giles, who told me that he thinks he has cracked my branding.
Neil was early - before 8 PM!! But I needed to get in to my course graduation party.
I cooked after that and we had a tasty dinner.

Blipping the disheveled and tired Neil - as I had not been out. But the weather was dreadful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.