Wood View

It's been a lovely day except for the wicked wind that still keeps blowing. I'm not sure what it is about wind but it seems to take a lot of the joy out of a nice day.

Later in the afternoon I decided to get on the bike, just to go far enough for a photo. I'm not sure what this lane is called, it's not named on the map, but it runs by a farm called Wood, so maybe it's Wood Lane. That's where today's photo is from, looking down.to the Teign estuary with some belted galloways in the field.

I'm hating Photoshop at the moment. I updated to the latest release and there are some awful bugs that have been left in it. I expect they'll rectify them with another update but today I've had to restart it when it's frozen up and any minor cloning work is a pain as it fails to refresh the screen. Come on Adobe, get your act together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.