Pattern of use

This lurgi is hanging on. Much improved this morning but the occasional racking cough out of nowhere is not conducive to working with patients. Therefore, I stayed home and had telephone and Zoom meetings and consultations. Still not cleared for exercise.

What to do for a blip? Could always repeat photos from the past; that didn't appeal. I had noticed the bread board given me by Young L and Mr H. On my birthday almost a year ago. I use it a lot for slicing the bread with which I make my lunch sandwiches. Always the same side (keeping the other for use as a cheese board). And also with it orientated the same way; the handle to the right.

Over time, the pattern of use has created a pattern of scores in the wood leading to an attractive image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.