Now that’s a chunk!

This brown headed nuthatch got himself several big chunks of peanut suet.

I had my one month follow up with the Urologist this morning. Even with the meds he gave me, still retaining the same amount so no further ahead.

Since the new meds aren’t working, I get to quit taking them. No sign of any infection so we’re good there.

The outcome is we are at a standstill. I get to go back again in three months. Ugh. Oh well, could be worse.

I’ve been fatigued for several days and yet when I go to bed it still a couple of hours before I get to sleep.

Today when we got back from the doctor’s, I crashed on the sofa and slept for three hours. I’m still real tired so think I’ll sleep well tonight as well.

Will we become complacent with this temperature taking and question asking before we are allowed entry to some businesses?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.