Wide Angle Wednesday - Movie Titles

Given our current situation, I was going to run with The English Patient... but I've been told not to visit, as she's likely to be taken away for a bit of an internal rummage around at any time. So I've been a bit careless with the Erase brush while reading The Invisible Man, the book of the film of the book...

Janet's back in hospital after feeling poorly again. On Monday morning she was told quite firmly that there was no evidence of impaired kidney function, and then in the afternoon was coincidentally called in for a scan which revealed the kidney blockage that was causing her such discomfort. We got her back in on Tuesday morning and she's likely to be there until Friday.

Life is full of challenges, surprises and heart-stopping joy. Wouldn't have it any other way, but wow... 2020, you never stop giving do you. And yes, I could have erased my hand as well, but it'd never have been perfect, and I quite liked the phantom wrinkly post-bass practice fingers appearing out of nowhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.