Crop spraying

Went to bed early for me, 11.20, so that I could get out earlier for a run.....woke at 5 then again at 9.30, so that didnt work!!

I was out the door before 10, just......my calves felt a bit tight after my on line step class yesterday.......but happy to report I finished my first week 3 run without too much trouble, but by the time I was almost home I was feeling it, a pain in the butt, literally!! Think its just from the step class rather than anything to do with my running. A couple of days rest should see me right hopefully.

Todays blip was snapped en route home, this farmer spraying his crops just appeared as I took my phone out of my belt , perfect timing.

Those grey skies have persisted all day, again, and as predicted the rain started around 5 this evening whilst I was sat in the summerhouse listening to our little wren.

Had a chicken salad sandwich for lunch and we've had the spicy meatball & feta pasta bake I mentioned yesterday for dinner, a SW recipe, we really enjoyed it.

This evening will no doubt involve football, probably Location Location Location and whatever else takes our fancy.....we are enjoying the aussie drama "Secrets she keeps"
that we watched last night.

Tomorrows another day......hopefully a good one, and dry would be nice! Stay safe all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.