Soggy Coreopsis

I've been sorting things in my creative room/spare room all day today and still not found a home for everything.  It will be much better when I have shelves in my cupboard :)

Also unpacked the last box of china in the kitchen today (don't know where to put everything)  

I really have sooo much stuff!!

Let Charlie out this morning and she came back.

This evening I let her out at about half six, and she hasn't come home yet, feeling very worried at 10.30.  About to go to bed and set the alarm for every couple of hours to see if she's home yet...

need to be up tomorrow for an 8am phone call to Drs Surgery for a conversation with Duty Dr as a new patient...

so can't stay up for Madam..what a pest she is!!

At least she's chipped and I changed her details before we moved and I've been wandering around about every hour calling her...

Update at 7.30am!  

Dirty Stopout Madam is home after a long night in which I slept little :(  

 At 3am she,was running along the fences I think as I saw a blurred white vision.

Anyway I went out this morning with a small bit of smoked mackerel in a dish and walked along the path to the back gate.  She soon came running!!

Now grounded for another week as advised by vet :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.