She Just Can't Get Enough!

Furlough Day 84 


It just seems this Girl just can't get enough of being on my lap, amazing after almost two years with me :):)

A quieter day than yesterday.  Miss Charlie has been out a couple of times and even 'christened' HER garden, but she hasn't wandered far.  

Tonight I think someone has sprayed her as she arrived back soaking wet, banging on the cat flap to be let in bless her.  Since then she's been quite nervous and restless, keeps looking out to see if anyone is coming for her ...

Most frustrated as I seem to have broken my camera card and therefore can't get pictures off it, so it will be mobile pictures until I can find my other one or get a new one at the weekend.

Please forgive lack of commenting, I've got a lot to do this week and not getting very far with it yet.  I've also got a bit of a headache tonight, so I'm not staying in front of the screen for long.

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.