An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Cuddly Bee..

Had the best night's sleep in ages last night.  It makes such a difference.  

I've also had a very relaxing day and have nothing to show for it except for a couple of lists written, but I don't mind.  Didn't even pick up a paint brush.

Wifi is also unreliable at the moment.  We have no idea why, but it's meant I've not really been online much either today.  Probably why it's been most relaxing. 

Had a discussion with Alan today about me cutting his hair.  He's not very impressed with the idea, not helped by me telling him I cut his dad's hair.  The look on his face was priceless and I had to quickly reassure him that he wouldn't be bald afterwards!  By the end of our chat he agreed I could cut his hair...another day!  :-))

A wee wander turned up this cuddly busy bee.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.