An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Golf ready...

Backblipped

After my immensely lazy day yesterday I was a bit more productive today.

Had a tidy out of my wardrobe, dressing table, bedside table and chest of drawers.  Now that that's done, I have set my sights on clearing the wardrobe in the small guest room.  The wardrobe in there is also full of my clothes and given I haven't opened it since before Christmas, I think it's safe to say the stuff in it can be let go! Well most of it.  Let's not be too rash after all :-))

David went to the garden centre and bought some planters and plants.  I was supposed to go but found out their public loo wasn't open and even though I wouldn't normally need to use it, I just knew that because it is closed, I would! 

We had lovely lamb steaks for dinner and planned to watch episode three of Normal People but we both feel sound asleep, and I mean sound asleep! Woke up not long before midnight!  

D golfing tomorrow so took an emergeny blip pic of his golf gear that was sitting patiently in the hall.  

And that was Thursday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.