She was a bad blipper

The damp proof man is here drilling holes in the above wall in preparation for the damp proof stuff that they use. It's a bit noisy and dusty. 
I haven't blipped since Friday and have been leaving long gaps between. Although I do post a photo that was taken on the right day, even if it's not a very good one.

I feel my lack of enthusiasm may have appeared after joining a camera club. They are all so good, and lovely people, but their rules regarding 'a photograph' are by the book, and that's not my style. I'm not sure if it's the right club for me.

My inspiration for blip is my brother and sister in law who are fabulous blippers. D has just had his 3,650th blip , phenomenal and I love my sister in laws, chatty blips, always a good read. There are many other followers who I regularly exchange comments with, although admittedly, I haven't been commenting as frequently in recent months. I think I need to do it better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.