Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Unexpected abstract

One of my favorite little icons that I use.   Google Maps help me to find where I want to go and tells me how long it will take to get there.   I was looking at something else on my tablet this morning when I saw this so I decided to play with it to make it a bit more abstract.   Probably more minimalistic than abstract but I got my blip done and it is not a flower or a bird.     

The renovation project is coming along.  We found some flaws in the bathtub refinish that will have to be corrected next Wednesday but we can still finish up the other work.  I touched up paint AGAIN.  Jerry has just about finished up the backsplash trim of the sink area and then will put the cabinet doors back on and hang the medicine cabinet back up.   Not much else needed on that side of the room.  So while the weekend is looking good for the finish up, it won't really be finished until the guy comes next week.   But I can still take photos of the end result maybe for Sunday.        

The downstairs bath still has work to be done.  But we are holding off on that so we can have a rest break!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.