Day 108 - Super AMAZING - New Logo and new booking

What an amazing day!!! 
I had a morning free of calls and then met Alison for a coffee at our usual place in Ashton Lane.
Great to catch up!
I was back home just in time to get on the call with Giles.
He revealed the logo he was working on for me and I was blown away!!
I did not expect me liking it immediately - but I did.
He managed to get all in it! 
My vision and mission to make anyone and everyone beautiful through my photography was translated into the butterfly. The celtic knotwork entwined with Art Deco elements. Even having a K in it!! 
OMG I was chuffed!! And Giles was happy too - as he did not expect me liking it immediately.
We then had a long chat about him, his brand and what moves him in order to prepare for his shoot. We also set a date!!
Things are coming together!
After Giles I had the second call with D and it ended with a booking!
I was exhausted of happiness after all that excitement.

This pup said hello to us in Ashton lane and my new logo seal is on it - and the full logo in colour is in the extras! What do you think??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.