Day 483 - Friday

(almost up to date!!)

Friday started with the Banter and I was bringing sad news about Gerry!
We almost all cried!!

Then I had a planning session with Laura and it was not an easy one.
She was not really prepared yet and I was not in the best state to spread incredible creativity.

I spent all afternoon trying to put some rough plan together and sort the thoughts that will help our second planning session on Monday!

I went out with Neil to get coffee ate Papercup and some salmon for dinner.

The Jackie was coming for her "last supper" - which was mainly cooked by Neil while I was still working on Laura's plan.

The evening with Jackie was lovely although we talked quite a lot about Gerry! He will be so missed

Blipping poppies next to Papercup - they come every year - loving them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.