Day 482 - good day with sad news in the end

(on the mission to catch up with my Blip - so look back to not miss everything I was up to ... if you want)


Busy morning with networking and then a viewing session with Greg via Zoom - Look at my blip from the 29th to see who I am talking about.
Then 2 hours with Ash reviewing the last changes of my copy.
Then - god knows what until I got a very sad message - from Greg - that a wonderful man we all were find of and who was an amazing helper and connecter in the small business world - Gerry Brennan - had died! I was diagnosed with a brain tumour 4 weeks ago ... and dies today!
So saddened and what a terrible loss. I was very shocked!


The blip is rather funny though - it is Neil mimicking our current house guest - Nibbles - the neighbours little hamster

It is such a cute wee thing - very tame and curious too and he gives us a lot of joy.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.