Day 107 - Catching up with an old friend

Lovely Yoga routine in the morning - that is now 32 days and I am loving it still.
At 9 1m I was on a call with David from Berlin.
It was great to catch up and find out what he is up to!
This was followed immediately by FSB Connect with a lot of new people.
Not much of a break to join Helen's accountability call, Farah 121 and then another catch up with Maria in Shetland.
The plans for her photos are evolving!
The shoot might be happening in Shetland even ... how exciting!!!!

It was 4 pm when I finally got to my todo list!
I did a facebook live, recorded 2 videos for LinkedIn and did 3 posts on social!!
Then I finally tackled the Brand workbook!! Phew!

Neil was very late and this was actually welcome, as I got more done.

We had dinner just before midnight then fell to bed.

Did my goal setting too!

Blipping my glasses ... as I was not out again!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.