Sculpture

First day having to wear a mask when shopping today.
Weeks Months too late I have to say.
I wasn't happy when I went to put a mask on and the loop for the ear came off. Just as well there were more in the car. So much for commercially made.
WIFE .......... get the sewing machine out!

When I went to collect the meals for delivery the heavens opened. I am glad to say it only lasted 5 minutes.

The blip is a piece of artwork I pass each day on my round and I thought I would stop and get a shot - but it needs to be taken with a longer lens from further away to get the 'fuzzy edge' effect you see from the road.

I spent a bit of time doing some layered/textured pictures and I intend on doing a full AV show - but in the meantime Here is what I have done so far .... no music though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.