She Ran Out Of Hair

I went out for a wee walk this morning - lovely and sunny, but with a cold wind.
I have decided that you don't actually need flowers for a floral picture ..... wild sorrel (I think) will do. Or grass. I think this chap might have got lost if he was in the uncut grass nearby.

We dropped off a mask for The Cygnet to try on for size. It seemed to fit better than the ones boss eyed Squirrel has .... although I have no idea why it was felt that her mischief is managed. 
I asked Squirrel why she only had a plait in one side and she said it was because she ran out hair for another one. Daft wee baggage!

I got a call from No1 son this morning - apparently the power steering unit on his car blew last night - the one that was put in 6 weeks ago. I think the garage is in for trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.