Dramatic Sky

Last day of my working week, and I had a lot to get through, and I’m pleased to say that I pretty much made it through the week, and got done what I needed to.  Unfortunately I have a paper to prepare for early next week, but I have the basis of it already prepared.  I had a meeting over the lunchtime period, but once it was done, I got my trainers on and had a quick walk round the block.
I got back just in time for my next meeting, which was a discussion about a really tricky issue that we have been unable to resolve.  We need to develop some options, but it could be costly!
Later it rained heavily, and even though I wanted to go out for my evening walk, I wasn’t going out in the rain.  It eventually went off and I had a quick walk around by the farm.  It was quite pleasant, but the sky was quite threatening, with a bit of sun peeking through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.