Clouds

Mrs madwill and I went for a walk this morning - a circular route from Thorp Arch over the viaduct then through Newton Kyme and Boston Spa. Just over 4 miles - took us under an hour and a half, and we had a few stops for photos on the way. Lovely walking along the banks of the River Wharfe. The is the view of the river from the viaduct - and old railway structure now opened as cycle route and footpath.

I liked the cloud and reflection in the river - sadly I couldn’t fit in both in panorama view so I had to make it portrait. Stupidly I never thought about doing a multi shot merge.

I looked at the broken bird feeder from yesterdy’s squirrel blip and the pest had actually chewed at the  spout and the hole in the plastic tube …. it is beyond hope of repair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.