DOUGIE McCOO

Went to bed late and got up a couple of times this morning, pottered about and went back to bed.  Finally got up for good around 3.45pm.  Felt a bit off colour with a sore throat but as the day has gone on I started feeling much better and I'm OK now.

As I was indoors all day blip opportunities were limited so here you have my glass chopping board.  I used it this afternoon to chop the veg for the chicken, butterbean and lentil casserole I made for my tea.  The chopping board is from Scottish artist Steven Brown. He sells artwork and all sorts of items with different highland coos (cows), elephants, giraffes and other zoo animals as well as some Scottish scenes. My board shows Dougie McCoo. 

Musical link CHOP, CHOP - by Sweet

Steps today - 2,841 ( 1.11 miles )

CORONA CLASSIC  - something different today - The Chieftains - O'Sullivan's March

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.