Gitama's World

By Gitama

It Was About Time........

....For another experiment.

Didn't get to leave the house much today....but got a lot of things organised and a lot of loose ends tidied up......It's really amazing how much time a lot of 'nothing much but gotta be done' takes up out of ones day.

The droplets look awesome Large.

AFTER NOTE:

Bugger me! I just realised that I have reached 500 blips.....I wondered why I had 2 red balloons after my name duh!......If I had know I would of baked a cake or at least a more spectacular image.....oh well perhaps for 501.


Thank you all so much for your lovely comments....and your images that continue to inspire and delight me....I really do have to thank the Lovely Lali (The Manning Crowd)for introducing me to this site..........It really has become the most wonderful daily practice.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.