Gitama's World

By Gitama

501......... 'THE TERROR'

Do not be fooled...sucked in or take your eyes off him for one second.

If Flynn is upstairs and I am going out in my car he comes to the window to either wave me hello or goodbye........I love the way the clouds reflect in the window and the intense way he is looking at me with the bunched up hand in this.

This afternoon the beach was just awesomely beautiful...the water clear...... lovely cloud formations and it was nice and warm without being too hot....the light just exquisite.

I wasn't going to take any more photos today...... I had already taken this and I thought it would be a good exercise not to take my camera to the beach..............

..........Coming home from the beach...... my camera full with about 80 shots I felt very pleased with myself....I did get some lovely shots (of course mostly of Flynn and Rumi) but this was the one that needed to be posted today.

I am rather overwhelmed with the lovely response for my 500th blip birthday....I feel humbled and honored at the same time........It is sometimes difficult (for me) to remain open and receptive to your lovely comments ...is it a shyness or what I do not know.......I just have to keep remembering to breath and stay open to receive them how they were given.....Thank you all so much.
With Love and Gratitude
Gitama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.