A Window Of Opportunity

First of all .......... Thanks to everyone for the congratulations on hitting the 13 year number on here.
It is a much better addiction than drink or drugs.

I was woken before 5am by 'somebody' .......... no names but it wasn't me.

 I snapped the blip through a gap in the curtains shortly before the clouds arrived and ruined the plans of an extra early walk. I would have used this shot but it didn't fit as well with the title.

I had another couple of drop offs added to my meal round - one of which I suspect is 'at it' (I wont go into details here) but I have let the office know and it will be looked into.

The garden waste bin is now full and I have a few pictures (not great) using the glass ball I was given a year or two back. I sat it on a bottle and turned the image upside down and also removed the bottle to give a bubble look to it. The close-up really just looks like a distorted picture.

The new control box has been ordered for the small lathe and I spent some time at the big one to try and stop me from falling asleep mid afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.