Day 112 - Monday

I love Mondays!!
Never expected actually ever be saying that - especially not when I was working in the corporate world!!
Now - since I am running my own business and do what I really love - Mondays are great!
I am excited to start a new week and with everything it has for me.
Another reason why I love Mondays, is that they always start with Kelly's NETwalking event.
A networking that actually gets you out of the house while having a virtual walking buddy - using the old fashioned (haha) mobile phone!
This morning caught up with again! We do walk regularly - and it is always a joy to chat about what we are up to and what we achieved the previous weeks.
We always learn from each other and I always start my day totally uplifted after a good dose of Phil!

I was trying to be easy after the very busy weekend and did not put too much on my plate!
At 4 pm was Farah's networking and I had a few good chats and caught up with more people.

Now waiting for Neil to come home.

This is from my morning walk - why in earth is that sign under Kelvinbridge?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.