Trip to Lockerbie

Last night's Pizza was lying heavy in my stomach today, despite waking and getting up early-ish, I felt tired all day.
I cooked a big batch of scrambled eggs for the 2 of us and we had it on the couch.
In the afternoon I went for a snooze, as I though I would not be willing to go out otherwise, and tonight was another "Live at the Lodge" in Lockerbie.

We left just after 6 pm and were there before the music started. 
It was nice to see our friends and listen to 3 bands. One of which was EBB of course.

We chatted with all and drove home after midnight.

I have trouble with my camera since I have it back from service. First of all everything was reset to factory settings! I of course made no notes how I had the settings :(.
Secondly it drains the batteries really quickly and I have not found out yet why. Probably a setting I did not have :(

I was going through the menus, but I am not yet comfortable with it as things seem to work differently.

Blipping a shot of Erin (and Finn) that made me laugh :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.