Botanist

My day was a bit chaotic today. I only got up after 10 am and somehow was not getting anywhere.
I also had this LinkedIn Post task, which felt like a huge mountain in front of me ...
Dougie popped in for a chat, which helped me to procrastinate things.
Once he left I tried to focus, and finally did my first ever linked in post!
I then paid some bills and tried to catch up with blip.
Yesterday I had no screen time and my days seem to have so much happening, that I find is difficult to remember the past days.
In the end I had not left the house when Neil came home after 9 pm.
We decided to go for a walk end ended up at Websters at Lansdown Church for a beer and a nice Gin&Tonic. I think my favourite Gin these days is the Botanist, made on Islay.
We sat and chatted and ended a bit later at Paesano for a pizza!
Back home just after midnight - both very tired.

Blipping my gin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.