Morning surf

I think I will try and give you a photo each day this week from the beach if the weather allows.

This is a surfer setting out just after sunrise. Although things look like glass that is looking down the beach and there were several surfers out there having success with the waves. 

Kent went back to work today and just after he left so did I.  There was almost no one at the beach and sitting with my butt in the water felt great.  I spent 90 minutes out there enjoying the water . 

When I got home, I spent time messaging with my Mum. We communicate almost daily these days.  Sometimes we have a lot to discuss and other times not much but still there is always something.  If nothing else we always have beads and patterns to talk about!  

I spent a long time working with my photos and albums but felt I had to give up due to my eyes being tired and no longer really seeing the photos in detail.

I can't believe it's evening already and I'm wondering where the day went.  It was a good day though.  

Stay home if you can and please, please stay safe.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.