a lifetime burning

By Sheol

No tine for levity

Wide Wednesday: Worms Eye View

Many thanks go to steveng for hosting the Wide Wednesday challenge today.


Obviously all sorts of "fork handles" style puns come to mind when one gets out this particular garden implement, but I'm on my best behaviour....


I had to laugh at BoJo's assertions earlier today that we had the best test and trace system in the world, which Number 10 were then completely unable to provide any evidence for.  The man is a complete buffoon.  A dangerous buffoon, but a buffoon all the same.  Still, at least that walking disaster area Chris Grayling didn't get appointed to the key security job committee job, so there is at least some good news.  Speaking of which, I was very tempted to go and take a shot of Bristol's latest statue, but I knew that one of the other local Blippers here would have managed to do that :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.