Chillin’

Yesterday’s blip was well received! It’s great to see things like the railway restarting again. I hope, that for the sake of all businesses who are re-emerging from hibernation, we don’t have a second wave meaning we all have to stop again.

I don’t post many photos of people that are unknown to me. Today was an opportunity not to be missed. This gentleman works in his garage creating various objects from wood. One of these days I’ll post some examples and even buy a piece or two.

We’ve passed by the garage many times this year while he’s been working away inside. Today, sitting outside, enjoying the afternoon with his guitar, with a pint by his side it seemed too good an opportunity to miss. Once I’d explained blip and shown him my recent photos he was happy to oblige. Thank you sir!

Marmite Ukulele Jam tonight. I’ve been practicing? four songs I’m going to sing? this evening. It could be one to miss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.