Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Back in town

First of all I wanted to thank you for all your very kind and supportive messages yesterday.  How lovely you are.  I'm feeling much better today, and if I'll still have visible signs for a few days, thank goodness for masks!

So yes, I did what I'd planned to do yesterday and went into town for people shots this morning.  I've started using the 400ml lens for this recently, it feels more socially distanced.  There seem to be almost as many people in the High Street as there ever were, though the market has been moved to one of the carparks, so it's less of a crush.

anything else to report?  Not a lot, really.  I have mowed the grass and had a small go at the various invasive plants in the garden, but will have to continue with that over the weekend.  And now the sun's out again so I'll have to water the garden tonight.

Nearly the end of another week.  How they do whizz by!  Whatever, have a good evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.