Harvest

This is the first of my lettuce pickings since I planted them out a few days ago. See my blip here.

I normally buy bags of mixed salad leaves and I do prefer a variety of colour but the nursery only had green lettuces. I eat quite a bit of salad but now that I’m doing my food shopping online and only having it delivered every 7-10 days I find I either run out or throw half of it away. I just can’t keep it long enough between deliveries. So hopefully this will be a good option for me.

I had three Zoom meetings today! 2 that were church related and one was for work. I was exhausted and went to bed immediately after my evening one. I know many of you spend most of your working days on video meetings. I love the technology but I don’t know how you do so many!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.