Jump to it

This morning I got on with painting the bathroom walls while Julie  was at the hairdressers . Once done I chilled out for a short while and then a spot of Lunch . This afternoon I went for a walk along the river banks in the lovely warm sunny conditions to search out a blip. quite a few butterflies and damselflies around. I took a few shots . While walking back i could see quite few Grasshoppers jumping about but as Julie would remind me I couldn't hear them as most of the time I don't pick up the sound frequency they are on . I managed to spot one land and managed to grab a few shots of it . I was unsure which shot to use of it so created a collage . I believe this is a common Green Grasshopper having checked it out on google .
Back home I i decided to give the walls a 2nd coat of paint and also then got the radiator painted as well. All I have left to do now is put a unit up on the wall and put the the towel rail and toilet roll holder back up as well 
Time to relax now and get some tea and then an evening watching some NRL Rugby League which i recorded this morning .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.