Playing in the park

A very hot day today so a relaxed one for me mind you I did get 3 loads of washing done and dried on the line. After a snack for lunch I went and picked Julie up from her Dads and then we settled down to watch the Rugby League Challenge cup final on TV. A very good game despite no Wigan in the final. Afterwards we went for a walk in the local park to search out a blip. I took my Lens ball with me to play around with and take a few shots. I went with this shot looking up one of the pathways. The best of a bad bunch of shots I was getting to much sun glare but like this one with the little boy playing football .
Once back home I decided to cut my hair as it was getting to hot and sweaty for me then a nice shower. I think Minstrel wishes he could have his fur cut as well as he is not enjoying the heat 
A relaxed evening and a few beers and a film or something tonight. Many thanks for all the stars and hearts again giving me 2 shots on the popular pages 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.