Jump around

A relaxed day after a nice lay in it was time to get up and give Julie her presents for her birthday. A bit more lazing around and then we decided to go out for a blip. Not to far today after yesterdays journey , we was going to go to some local historical places but had to pre book a time slot and didn't want to be tied to rush around so will do that another time when hopefully we don't have to jump through hoops. We decided on a trip to Chamber wood to hopefully see a few butterflies including Purple emperor as they have been spotted. Some had been seen today but it was probably to hot by the time we went. A few other butterflies around but no real great shots that I was happy with so this Grasshopper which I spotted will be the star of my blip today.
A relaxed evening watching some Rugby league tonight and a couple of beers cant believe my week off work is nearly over just the weekend to enjoy . Finally many thanks for the hearts on my puffin shot yesterday much appreciated putting me high up on the popular pages 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.