Deliveries

In some ways it has been a typical Friday, mixing the chores (laundry and ironing) with a bit of relaxation.

In other ways it felt very different. I did sleep well for the best part of 8 hours, and of course that has left me feeling disorientated. On the other hand, I feel rested - but still tired. Yes, exactly...

I did enjoy more exotic summer soup - gazpacho Andaluz this time - but decided Blipping soup on two consecutive days might cause folk to worry about me. Perhaps with good reason.

This week's mail order goodies started arriving today, so they get the Blip treatment. I also received a new apron, by virtue of signing up for a charity Come Dine with Me (via Zoom) for tomorrow night. I am not really an apron person, so perhaps it will become a raffle prize. 

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.