When Shall We Three Meet Again....

Well the famous witches scene from Macbeth just popped into my head when I saw the three bees 'meeting' on the alium. A dull and breezy day today, unlike the sun forecast. G and A came down this morning for a lovely socially distanced chat in my garden, I think we all found it unexpectedly chilly for our choice of clothing, but at least I was able to change out of my shorts.

 Day 125 / Full Day 117 of Lockdown / Day 15 of Step 3 (for my record only)
UK deaths up 40 to 45,273 with new daily cases up by 827 (still fluctuating). Globally deaths pass 600,000. 4m in Barcelona told to stay at home from Fri for 15 days except for necessary trips -France is monitoring cases across the border in Spain. Councils today got powers to close specific premises, cancel events and shut public outdoor spaces, with central Govt stepping in if they don't act quickly or go far enough. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.