Walking

Managed to walk about 9 miles after a very lazy start to the day. My antibiotics seem to be making me rather tired and I found it very difficult to get going this morning. Wore completely the wrong footwear as very flat, thin soled pumps are not the best idea for freshly gravelled paths.

Saw a gorgeous black ram on my walk and wished I’d taken a decent camera with me. I think he’ll be the subject of a blip at some point!

Walked past a pub and nearly all the outside tables were taken even though it was raining lightly.

MrH has taken the sourdough starter from the fridge so I’m hopeful he wanting to learn a new skill tomorrow.

Bit worried that it’s raining all night. The bamboo is shooting up all over the place, especially after a big downpour- urrgghhhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.