Back in the pink....

The morning was wonderful......   cool, blue sky, billowy clouds, a good breeze and 2 girls that were tugging to go for a walk.  As you can see from the Blip,  ears were up, they were leading, and took us right straight to the big field.   I let them loose and they roared around like 2 silly, wild pups....   jumping on and rolling each other over , only to get up and race to catch the other.    When they were flat on the ground, tongues hanging out, they consented to a leash and a direct walk home where they flopped down on the bed for a long morning's nap!

    While the girls were sleeping, I finished the morning off with a 9 mile ride around OTOW.  It was cool until just before I came in.   I was hungry....
one cup of tea, 16 0z of water, some Gatorade  were just not cutting my empty tummy's hunger pangs.    
       After a big salad with chicken, some ice tea,  I was feeling a whole lot better myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.