Thunder Storm after Thunder Storm.......

Tonights blip is an EB....
I spent the day doing paper work, computer stuff, laundry, and errands.
One of my jobs was to download a PDF to print on the HP printer.    Well, somehow or other the the desktop isn't talking to the printer.  So far, I haven't been able to find out why, I went to where I bought it and got some ideas about how to problem solve the issue.   Somehow the printer gotdropped by the router and isn't receiving the signal.....?   OK.....
  So far, no luck.   
     After getting a late lunch I came home in a storm.    Then another storm rolled in at the mailbox.    Then, another hot storm came in with some frequent, close lightening strikes.   
I ended up never getting a Blip.   Therefore, I stepped out infant to one of the shrubs growing in front of my porch.   I got some lovely green,varigation of the leaves and terrific rain drops!
Bless plants and rain drops for an EB!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.