Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Sunday Selfie

I had no Blip motivation today so I went to PhotoLab to see what I could do.  I tried several filters but I liked this one best today.

I've had a lot of anxiety today for no particular reason, but probably from lots of little reasons combined.  One of my stressors is that I didn't have time for Blip and I'm getting behind again.  Tonight I'm just going to sprinkle stars and hearts and hopefully I'll be able to start fresh tomorrow.

I made an appointment with a doctor on Tuesday to follow up on my knee and ribs.  That will be two weeks since the injuries.  My primary doctor, whom I really liked, moved to another clinic so I'll be seeing a new doctor....another stressor.  It took me half an hour to fill in the online questionnaire which was really frustrating because all my records are already there with all the answers.  After all that, I hope I like the doctor! 

I'm going to the recliner now to ice and elevate my knee.  I'm grateful for Netflix because, even with all our channels, there's nothing on TV that we want to watch. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.