Doug

Mono Monday theme today is "relax/relaxing"......Here is Doug relaxing this afternoon, sitting in his favourite spot reading his book.  Not sure about the title, "The Dark Room" - I'm sure it doesn't refer to the photography dark room but something more sinister, but he does appear relaxed.  I rarely shoot in mono but I did with this one, usually doing the conversion on the computer, 
I've got so much photo editing to do at the moment, and have been plugging away at that today.
Zoom session with my photography mates over the Tassie at 12.30pm (10.30am over there).  I really enjoy being involved with them, a friendly and smart group, and love the two weekly photography challenges they set.
That along with the two weekly Zoom group challenge (from the North Island) and our local two weekly Monday group keeps me on my toes for sure.  I love being busy, but I take too many photos which require some deleting/editing. 
Currently working on the holidays with the family which includes our weekend Tarras area. 
I'm not complaining as I enjoy the editing side of photography, just wish I wasn't so fussy and much quicker.  Still, thats just the way I am, and I accept that.

Rainie
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.