Trail

Firstly, I'm sorry for not being much of a blipper at the moment. 
Its just that I've been so involved getting the Blurb book finished to get the 35% discount.  Its finished now, but I won't upload it until tomorrow morning.  Gosh, they are such a lot of work, this one is 214 pages, so not small.
Doug has just proof read it, so hope all is OK.  Proof reading is essential, I though I had it right but he found one or two errors.
I'm pleased that I took this photo early this morning.....we don't many vapour trails here, and this one showed up well against the blue sky......just to anchor it I've included the trees that get blipped too often.

Two Panadol have just been taken, and the computer will be closed down as soon as this is published.

Happy Freedom Day to my English friends.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.