Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Tim explaining what man boobs are

Boys night again (1st wednesday in the month). This month we went for a meal at The Deresrt's Rose, an Arabic restaurant in town. Interesting night as they don't serve alcohol so it was soft drinks all round. To eat, I had humus with lamb mince followed by Mousakka. The main, although very nice was not actually what I ordered. I ordered MSKAHN which was half a spring chicken roasted with sumac and dressed with pine nuts and olive oil - I think my order was lost in translation.

Mick had two enormous courses which remarkably for someone who is not very tall and so thin he is almost 2D, was polished off with ease.

Pete went one better and had the mixed grill as a main. Not too large in itself but he found a bit of plastic in his dish when he had almost finished it (like the wrapper you get on a cucumber) and was rewarded with a replacement dish, so he had 4 courses, a starter, 2 mains and a desert!

Plan was to go on to Riley's and play pool but it was a bit late and the baby of the group (Adrian, 34) had to go home, so Mick and I got dropped off at The Barrels and finishd the night off with a pint before walking home.

Anyway, onto the picture. A bit blurred but I didn't want to use the flash. I really have no idea what Tim was actually doing but given where his hands are and the obvious fact that they were moving, this is the conclusion I have come to. He does after all have a fine pair of man boobs :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.