A bombs gone off where?

It does look alot like that at the moment, but lots has happened today. One extra.

I had a phone call to say I could go for my heart scan on Saturday morning at the JR in Oxford. Fingers crossed everything is OK. N will take me bless her...

Did some washing and got that on the line. Vacuumed upstairs and had a general tidy. Watered all the pots of which there are many.
Talked about a couple of extra jobs I want doing with Nick. Vacuumed through the kitchen etc phew. Dinner comprised of cold gammon and salad which was really good.

No news on C. N rang the ward and asked someone to phone but no joy as yet.

Merlot is missing its only 28hours but its very unusual for him to stay away for more than one night... Oh dear...

Thanks for calling in today and for your encouragement. Its appreciated.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.