Water World

The children just can't get enough of the beach and Polly just loves walking up and down in the sea. It's a joy to watch and proves the adage that all children want on holiday is to be put on a beach with a bucket and spade.

I was thrilled to get a podium place with my Queen Canute mono monday entry so thanks for promoting the challenge. 

And this one is my effort for wide wednesday. Thanks again for the efforts made hosting this.

Earlier today I did a 45 mile bike ride to meet up half way with a chum who lives up this way. He said he would cycle as well and then turned up in his car. What a cheat! But he had the good grace to offer me a lift back. So tempting but I resisted and cycled the return leg as well. The back lanes up here in Norfolk are spectacular. No traffic with long views. And its not as flat as you might think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.