EVIDENCE

Edit: Blipfoto tells me this is my milestone, which I thought was tomorrow. I'd have posted something more significant if I'd realised.

Nine years! Blimey! What more can be said about what a great place Blip is, and what great people run it and belong to it? And what's more, what a huge contribution it must have made to so many people's mental health and sense of community during the last few crazy months. Thanks to everyone concerned. xxxx

The Greater Spotted Woodpeckers are still about in the old cemetery despite the fact that I've hardly seen them this year. This was just a single feather - no sign of any carnage - so I hope it hadn't come to harm.

I felt distinctly lethargic this morning and thought I'd have a lazy day but I surprised myself by getting through all sort of little chores that I've been putting off and now I actually feel that I've achieved something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.