DECADE

Apparently it's my 10-year Blip milestone so I decided to recreate my 1-year Blip, just to prove I can still do it! Enormous thanks to the Blip Wizards for keeping us all going and to everyone who has visited my journal and left stars, hearts and comments through the years. I can't imagine my days without Blip. xxxx

The difference since my 365 Blip: I can't bend over quite so low; the 10-second timer on the camera seems to go by much faster than it used to; I nearly fainted getting a picture (the things we do for Blip); I now have specs; my hair is its proper colour, although in the intervening years it's been long, straight and entirely absent at various times; my wardrobe has hardly changed at all; it's a lot darker today than it was 9 years ago. Apart from that, I'm still here, and still blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.