a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Family Snapshot

Family Snapshot


Incredibish is leaning on his beloved Triumph Motorbike "Morrigan".  My own bike is on the left.  Unlike his nephew Will, he has more than enough keys, one pair of keys too many in fact, as he has come away with the keys to the Camper Van and with them the spare lockdown fridge.  Needless to say my sister was not very pleased when she wanted to retrieve a pint of milk but couldn't ....

This was taken earlier on today at Chew Lake.  We'd popped into Bristol to see if there was any sign of Bristol's Up! Fest this year, even if on an informal basis.  Sadly there wasn't so we went for a pleasant ride in the country instead.  

If you follow either my or Incredibish's journals you will know that I am almost never short of a blip when he's around.  He just keeps gifting me opportunities - such useful brother-in-law!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.